اختبار ألوان كامبريدج عبر الإنترنت

يوفر اختبار Cambridge Color الخاص بـ ViSaGe وسيلة سريعة لفحص الموضوعات بحثًا عن أوجه القصور في رؤية الألوان.

قبل بدء الاختبار

لا يعد اختبار Cambridge Color الخاص بنا ، مع جميع اختبارات لوحة عمى الألوان ، أدوات لتقييم الأداء ، وهو مصمم فقط ليتم أخذه بدون نظارات وأي نوع من العدسات الملونة. نتيجة لذلك ، يرجى الاهتمام باتباع الأشياء قبل بدء الاختبار:

  • قم بإزالة أي نظارات بها عدسات ملونة إذا كنت ترتديها الآن. الاختبار مصمم فقط ليتم أخذه بالعين المجردة. سيعمل فقط بدون عدسات ملونة من أي نوع وسيؤدي إلى نتائج دقيقة. يعد إجراء الاختبار عبر الإنترنت باستخدام نظارات تصحيح الألوان "لإثبات" أنها تعمل فكرة خاطئة وغير دقيقة.
  • قم بزيادة سطوع الشاشة إلى مستوى عالٍ. يؤثر الضوء الخافت على اللون & القدرة على إدراك التمايز.
  • اضغط على الفجوة في الحلبة. للتحقق من عمى الألوان أو رؤية العين بشكل مثالي.

اختبار ألوان كامبريدج

يوفر اختبار عمى الألوان في كامبردج لـ ViSaGe وسيلة سريعة لفحص الأشخاص الذين يعانون من قصور في رؤية الألوان. كما يفحص التغييرات في التمييز اللوني التي تحدث نتيجة لظروف خلقية أو مكتسبة. ( ورقة ابحاث)

تحقق من حدود التمييز اللوني

يسمح هذا الاختبار للمحقق بالمراقبة الكمية بمرور الوقت لتقدم المرض أو مغفرته. يتأثر كثير من مدمني المخدرات برؤية الألوان. سيجد الصيدلاني الاختبار مناسبًا جيدًا للمراقبة الآثار الجانبية قصيرة الأمد أو طويلة الأمد للعمى.

يحدد الاختبار علامات الحذف التمييزية في الموضوعات التي تعاني من نقص الألوان عن طريق فحص الحساسية اللونية على طول خطوط تشوش الألوان. تم قياس الحواف المتولدة لدى الأفراد الذين يعانون من رؤية ألوان غير طبيعية يتم توجيهها وتوسيعها بشكل مميز.

سهل الاستخدام/h2>

اختبار كامبريدج سهل الاستخدام للأشخاص المصابين بعمى الألوان أو غير المصابين بالعمى. يستخدم هذا الاختبار محفزًا مألوفًا من Landolt C ، محددًا بواسطة لونين للاختبار يجب التمييز بينهما ، على اللوني معرفتي.

يستخدم الاختبار المفهوم الثابت لإدخال الضوضاء المكانية والضوضاء في الحافز ، ويتألف من دوائر مجمعة متغيرة بشكل عشوائي في القطر وليس لها بنية مكانية.

نتائج

يتم حفظ النتائج بتنسيق ASCII (الكود القياسي الأمريكي لتبادل المعلومات) ويتم تقديمها بيانياً على هيئة أشكال بيضاوية للتمييز في مساحة ألوان CIELUV أو CIE (x ، y).

النتائج نموذجية لموضوع ذي رؤية ألوان طبيعية ؛ في الموضوعات الناقصة ، يتم تمديد علامات الحذف التمييزية بشكل كبير في اتجاهات لونية البروتان أو الديوتان أو التريتان.

Red Green Colorblind Test

The Cambridge Color Test for ViSaGe provides a rapid means of screening subjects for colour vision deficiencies.

There are the following tests to check color blindness, in which each test has its strategy to detect color vision deficiency.

BEFORE START TEST

Our Color Blind Test, with all Color Blind plate tests, are not performance evaluation tools and are only designed to be taken without glasses and any kind of colored lenses. As a result, please take care of following things BEFORE start the test:

  • Remove any glasses with colored lenses if you weared right now. The test is only designed to be taken with the naked eye. It will work only without colored lenses of any type and will lead to accurate results. Taking the online test with color correcting glasses to “prove” that they work is a misconception and inaccurate.
  • Increase your screen brightness to high. Dim light affects color & the ability of perceiving differentiation.

Cambridge Color Test

The Cambridge color blindness test for ViSaGe gives a rapid means of screening subjects for color vision deficiencies. It also examines the changes in color discrimination that occur as a result of congenital or acquired conditions. ( Research Paper)

Investigate the limits of color discrimination

This test allows the investigator to monitor quantitatively over time the progress or remission of the disease. Many drugs addicted people affected with color vision. The pharmacologist will find the test well fitted to monitoring the short-term or long-term side-effects of the blindness.

The test determines discrimination ellipses in color-deficient subjects by probing chromatic sensitivity along the color confusion lines. Generated Ellipses measured in individuals with even slightly anomalous color vision are characteristically orientated and enlarged.

Easy to use

The Cambridge test is easy to use for people with color blindness people or without blindness people. This test uses a familiar Landolt C stimulus, defined by the two test colors that are to be discriminated, on an achromatic background.

The test uses the fixed concept of introducing spatial and luminance noise into the stimulus, composed of grouped circles randomly varying in diameter and having no spatial structure.

Results

Results are saved in ASCII (American Standard Code For Information Interchange) format and presented graphically as discrimination ellipses in CIELUV or CIE(x,y) color space.

The results are typical of a subject with normal color vision; in deficient subjects, the discrimination ellipses are significantly extended in the protan, deutan or Tritan chromaticity directions.

Chrome Extension

Get our new chrome extension and access all color blind tests with just one click.


GET IT FREE google-extension